THE ALTO AUTO PARTS MISSION

THE MANAGEMENT TEAM AT ALTO PARTS NORTH RYDE

PositionNamePhoneEmail
General ManagerGarry Carmichael(02) 9855 4955gcarmichael@alto.com.au
Inventory & Purchasing ManagerKevin Jemmeson(02) 9855 4905kjemmeson@alto.com.au
Trade Parts Sales ManagerGreg Shorten(02) 9855 4956gshorten@alto.com.au
Warehouse Distribution & Logistics ManagerMartin Johnson(02) 9855 4906mjohnson@alto.com.au
Credit ManagerKeith Deer(02) 9855 4921kdeer@alto.com.au
Phone Room Manager: (Orders & Quotes)Rob Wyatt(02) 9855 4925rwyatt@alto.com.au