OEM TRADE CRASH & MECHANICAL PARTS

RegionNamePhone
Norther Beaches/Central Coast:Mark Bogle0412 016 821
Sydney/Inner City/SouthwestRichard Vaughan0412 372 280
Sydney/City & West of ParramattaRobert Hamilton0406 383 873
All Country Regions/Central Coast
Trade Sales Manager
Greg Shorten0420 959 403
The Management Team at Alto Parts North RydeNamePhoneEmail
General ManagerGarry Carmichael(02) 9855 4955gcarmichael@alto.com.au
Inventory & Purchasing ManagerKevin Jemmeson(02) 9855 4905kjemmeson@alto.com.au
Trade Parts Sales ManagerGreg Shorten(02) 9855 4956gshorten@alto.com.au
Warehouse Distribution & Logistics ManagerMartin Johnson(02) 9855 4906mjohnson@alto.com.au
Credit ManagerKeith Deer(02) 9855 4921kdeer@alto.com.au
Phone Room Manager: (Orders & Quotes)Rob Wyatt(02) 9855 4925rwyatt@alto.com.au